Florence Pugh


Florence Pugh is an English actress. She is best known for The Falling (2014), Lady Macbeth (2016), Outlaw King (2018) and Fighting with My Family (2019). Pugh also appear in the ITV detective series Marcella and starred in the AMC Mini-Series The Little Drummer Girl. In 2018 she was nominated for a BAFTA EE Rising Star Award. Her film debut was The Falling.


Movie Name Release Date
Oppenheimer August 25, 2023
Black Widow August 13, 2021
Little Women January 31, 2020
Fighting with My Family March 29, 2019